1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Slater’s Directory of North Wales 1868 (Digital Download)

Slaters Directory of North Wales 1868 (Digital Download) - Click to change size

Ref: WAL1868SLDL

The Directory was originally published with "Beautiful County Maps and a Large Sheet Map of Wales". As with many of these directories though, the rebound copy we obtained does not have the maps. The areas covered are: Abergele; Amlwch; Bala; Bangor & Upper Bangor; Barmouth; Beaumaris; Caerwys; Carnarvon; Conway or Aberconway; Corwen; Denbigh; Dinas-Mowddwdy; Dolgelley; Flint; Harlech; Hawarden; Holyhead; Holywell; Llanerchymedd; Llanfair; Llanfairfechan; Llanfyllin; Llangefni; Llangollen; Llanidloes; Llanwrst; Machynlleth; Menai Bridge & Llanfair; Mold; Montgomery; Nevin; Newmarket; Newtown; Pwllheli; Rhyl & Rhuddlan; Ruthin; Ruabon; Saint Asaph; Towyn; Tremadoc & Portmadoc; Welchpool; Wrexham.

Digitally enhanced images of the original text
Searchable text
Bookmarked by major headings
Fully printable

The link for the download will appear on your online receipt page and also on the receipt email that you will be sent.

Prefer to buy this on CD? Please visit our other website www.my-history.co.uk/acatalog/Historical-Directories.html

Price: 6.95 (Including VAT at 20%)

Recently Viewed